关于大会

工业4.0和智能制造将把炼油,石化和化学行业转变为一个信息驱动的互联环境。 工业物联网(IIOT),工业4.0和智能制造使协调和以性能为导向的制造企业能够快速响应客户需求,并最大程度地减少能源和材料的使用,同时从根本上提高可持续性,生产力,创新和经济竞争力。

中国正处于炼油和石化行业的发展阶段。 中国的许多控制/管理系统和工程师仍处于"工业2.0"水平。 因此,为了解决中国的国情和国民经济与发达经济之间的差距,中国政府于2015年启动了一项名为"中国制造2025"的战略。智能制造被视为"中国制造2025"战略的核心要素。 工业4.0和智能制造都致力于将工业部门转变为信息驱动的互联环境,在该环境中,可以通过智能工厂内部的实时和面向客户的内部垂直集成,上游内部的水平集成来优化生产系统和供应网络。 下游企业,以及从供应链到客户的端到端集成。

有鉴于此,中国国际数字化炼油与石化大会2020已经制定了为期两天的战略性及时计划,讨论了中国炼油与石化行业的工业4.0,智能制造,IIOT和数字解决方案。 这次盛会对于来自炼油厂,石化公司,技术公司,市场分析师等行业的专业人士来说,是一个必须参加的活动,以讨论数字化转型中的最新创新,挑战和发展。

 

会议亮点

参会嘉宾
300
演讲嘉宾
30
展台
30
交流小时
20+
行业领袖
200+
平行论坛
4+
领袖对话
1+

日程概览

谁将参加

预订席位

普通票

  • 两天主峰会
  • 四场论坛
  • 豪华自助午宴
  • 全套会议资料
  •  
  •  
  •  
注册报名

贵宾票

  • 三场一对一会议
  • 两天主峰会
  • 四场论坛
  • 贵宾晚宴
  • 豪华自助午宴
  • 全套会议资料
  •  
注册报名

成为展商

  • 标准展位
  • 三场一对一会议
  • 两天主峰会
  • 四场论坛
  • 贵宾晚宴
  • 豪华自助午宴
  • 全套会议资料
注册报名

成为赞助商

  • 认识更多整车制造商
  • 三场一对一会议
  • 您的品牌将被400名代表认知
  • 您的品牌将由所有媒体合作伙伴报导
  • 贵宾晚宴
  • 全套会议资料
注册报名

ABOUT THE EVENT

Industry 4.0 and Smart Manufacturing will transform the oil refining, petrochemical and chemicals sectors into a connected, information-driven environment. Industrial IoT (IIOT), Industry 4.0, and Smart Manufacturing enable a coordinated and performance-oriented manufacturing enterprise that responds quickly to customer demands and minimizes energy and material usage, while radically improving sustainability, productivity, innovation, and economic competitiveness.

China is in its developing stage of refining & petrochemical industry. Many of the control/management systems and engineers in China are still at the level of Industry 2.0. Therefore, in order to address China's national conditions and the gap between national and developed economics, the Chinese government launched a strategy called Made in China 2025 in 2015. Smart manufacturing is regarded as the central element in the Made in China 2025 strategy. Both Industry 4.0 and smart manufacturing focus on transforming the industrial sector into a connected, information-driven environment, in which production systems and supply networks can be optimized via real-time and customer-oriented internal vertical integration within smart factories, horizontal integration within upstream and downstream enterprises, and end-to-end integration from the supply chain to the customers.

With this mind, the Digital Refining & Petrochemical Congress China 2020 has generated a timely and strategic two-day program to discuss the Industry 4.0, Smart Manufacturing, IIOT & Digital solution in the China Refining & Petrochemical Industry. This unique gathering has be a must-attend event for industry professionals from refineries, petrochemical companies, technology companies, market analysts, among others, to discuss the latest innovations, challenges and developments within the digital transformation.

 

CONFERENCE HIGHLIGHTS

DELEGATES
300
SPEAKERS
30
EXHIBITIONS
30
HOURS OF NETWORKING
20+
INDUSTRY EXECUTIVES
200+
PARALLELED STREAMS
4+
C-LEVEL TALK
1+

PROGRAM OVERVIEW

WHO WILL ATTEND

BOOK YOUR SEAT

NORMAL TICKET

  • Main Conference
  • 4 Sub-Streams
  • Buffet Lunch
  • Documentation Package
  •  
  •  
  •  
REGISTER

VIP TICKET

  • 3 One to One Meetings
  • Main Conference
  • 4 Sub-Streams
  • VIP Gala Dinner
  • Buffet Lunch
  • Documentation Package
  •  
REGISTER

TO BE EXHIBITOR

  • Standard Exhibition Booth
  • 3 One to One Meetings
  • Main Conference
  • 4 Sub-Streams
  • VIP Gala Dinner
  • Buffet Lunch
  • Documentation Package
REGISTER

TO BE SPONSOR

  • To know more Producers
  • 3 One to One Meetings
  • Your brand will be known by 400+ delegates
  • Your brand will be reported by all media partners
  • VIP Gala Dinner
REGISTER